Must Have Skin Care Products

Hey guys,

As a teenager, everyone knows that skincare is super important. I would love to say I have flawless skin, but like most teens, I’m prone to breakouts. So this is a list of my favourite skincare products that I use all the time. The Bioré Pore Unclogging Scrub is my go-to exfoliater. It isn’t super harsh and doesn’t strip away all your skins natural oils like most cleansers, but you still have to moisturise after, like all cleansers.

FullSizeRender (7)

$9.99 at Priceline Pharmacy

My favourite moisturiser at the moment is the Girl Lane Nourishing Face Moisturiser. As a water based moisturiser, it balances out my skin a lot better than oil based moisturisers.

FullSizeRender (6)

$14.99 at Priceline Pharmacy

To help keep my skin clear, I use two main products to get rid of pimples. The first is the Ella Baché Crème Intex No. 2. It works like magic, getting rid of blind pimples and white heads super quickly, as it helps to stop pimples from coming up.

FullSizeRender (8)

$51 at David Jones

If a pimple comes up the day before a big event, the Spot Medic Individual Pimple Masks help reduce redness and heal noticeable spots. All these products will help clear up your skin if you use them regularly.

IMG_3638

$9.99 at Priceline Pharmacy

Gigi

Leave a Reply

