Stila Soul – Eyes Are The Window Shadow Palette Look

Hey guys,

I recently got my hands on the Eyes Are The Window Shadow Palette in Soul, and decided to attempt an eyeshadow look. I’m not a huge fan of complex eye looks, due to my lack of expertise, but I decided to attempt it this time. This was done before I got my Nude By Nature brushes, so I’m hoping to retry the look with the professional brushes in the future. So to start the look, apply the shade Individual lightly over the entire lid with an eyeshadow brush. Then take the same brush and wet it, just with a spray bottle and dip the brush into the shade Character and apply close to the upper and bottom lash lines. Take the colour Being and apply in the crease as well as blending along the upper lash line using an eye blending brush. Lastly apply Essence very lightly in the crease with an eye blending brush for a smokier look. I finished the look by applying the Urban Decay Perversion mascara on the top and bottom lashes,  L’Oreal Paris So Couture Super Liner on my top and bottom lash lines, and filled in my lips with the BYS Cosmetics Lip Liner Pencil in 09 Red, before applying my Thin Lizzy Clear Strawberry Lip Gloss (Found in the Thin Lizzy 6 In 1 Professional Powder Pack in Dark 1).


IMG_5691

Eyeshadow Look


IMG_4022

Finished Look

Leave a Reply

