Road Testing Australis AC On Tour Cream Contour

Hey guys,

This is my first blog post, and I’m going to be reviewing the AC On Tour Cream Contouring Kit from Austalis. This kit only comes in light complexion at the moment, which I found fine, even though I have olive skin, but I did have to use the darkest shade to contour. This was my first time contouring, and I found the instructions that came with the kit pretty easy to follow, although in the pictures, it was hard to see where you were supposed to highlight.I applied the creams with a foundation brush and blended it in with a damp beauty blender. You have to be careful not to put too much on, as the creams have very warm tones, and putting too much of certain colors on makes you look like you have a fake tan. I wouldn’t use this product if you have fair skin, as the contouring colors will be really hard to blend in, and leave you with dark patches. I was pretty happy with the end product, the cheekbone contouring wasn’t really visible, because in the effort to tone it down, I may have rubbed some of it off, but the nose contour worked well. The kit is available at Priceline Pharmacy for $24.95.

FullSizeRender (3)

The Shades

IMG_4086

The Process

FullSizeRender (5)

Nose Contour

Square Cropped

The Kit Packaging

Leave a Reply

